Main content

Car, Parrinello and Dirac
Prof. Parrinello (second from the left) and Prof. Dirac (second from the right) at ICTP Trieste in the late 70s
group 2005
Parrinello research group in 2005, in front of Lugano lake
group 2007
Honorary doctorate from University of Como, Italy, 2007
group 2009
The group in 2009
Parrinello group 2011
The 2011 Marcel Benoist Prize awarded to Prof. Parrinello
Parrinello group 2013
Summer retreat of Parrinello group in 2013
Parrinello group 2014
The group in October 2014
Page URL:
© 2017 Eidgenössische Technische Hochschule Zürich